Team/Kontakt

Team/Kontakt 2017-11-21T21:12:27+00:00

Mag. Martin Röhsner
Geschäftsführung, Marketing
Wipplingerstraße 32/Top 23-25
1010 Wien
Tel.: (+43 1) 532 45 45-0
Fax: (+43 1) 532 45 45-1145
E-Mail: m.roehsner@dieberater.com

Mag. Konrad Fankhauser
stv. Geschäftsführung & HRM
Wipplingerstraße 32/Top 23-25
1010 Wien
Tel.: (+43 1) 532 45 45-0
Fax: (+43 1) 532 45 45-1145
E-Mail: k.fankhauser@dieberater.com

Karin Asen, M.A.
Leitung Trainings Privatwirtschaft
& Öffentlicher Sektor
1010 Wien, Wipplingerstr. 32/Top 23-25
Tel.: (+43 1) 532 45 45-1124
Fax: (+43 1) 532 45 45-1145
E-Mail: k.asen@dieberater.com

Magdalena Drexler
Ausschreibungsmanagement
Bereichsleitung Wien, NÖ, Bgld, Stmk
1010 Wien, Wipplingerstr. 32/Top 23-25
Tel.: (+43 1) 532 45 45-0
Fax: (+43 1) 532 45 45-1145
E-Mail: m.drexler@dieberater.com

Andrea Baumgartner
Bereichsleitung Tirol
Grabenweg 58
6020 Innsbruck
Tel.: (+43 512) 36 14 45-6052
Fax: (+43 512) 36 14 45-6045
E-Mail: a.baumgartner@dieberater.com

Mag. (FH) Maria Lechner
Bereichsleitung OÖ & Salzburg
Bauernstraße 11, WDZ 5
4600 Wels
Tel: (+43 7242) 35 44 00
Fax: (+43 7242) 35 44 00-4745
E-Mail: m.lechner@dieberater.com

Mag. Holger Bienzle
Leitung bridges to europe
& Unternehmensförderungen
1010 Wien, Wipplingerstr. 32/Top 23-25
Tel.: (+43 1) 532 45 45-1162
Fax: (+43 1) 532 45 45-1145
E-Mail: h.bienzle@dieberater.com

Elisabeth Schügerl-Kiener
CSR
Wipplingerstraße 32/Top 23-25
1010 Wien
Tel.: (+43 1) 532 45 45-1122
Fax: (+43 1) 532 45 45-1145
E-Mail: e.schuegerl@dieberater.com

Regina Horner
Leitung Verwaltung
Wipplingerstraße 32/Top 23-25
1010 Wien
Tel.: (+43 1) 532 45 45-0
Fax: (+43 1) 532 45 45-1145
E-Mail: r.horner@dieberater.com

Dr. Mario Manni
Geschäftsführung
die Berater® Slowakei
Einsteinova 24, Aupark Tower
85101 Bratislava
Tel.: (+421 2) 3 818 0 818
Fax: (+421 2) 3 301 0 301
E-Mail: m.manni@dieberater.com